Finaste låten<3

You, Song's Collector

Give me reasons to live..

You, the owner of my dreams stay in them and make me feel..

And like this.

In your mistery I will discover the eternal feeling..

You, with the moon in your head the place where the reason and the illusion of my life starts..

Just you..

I only want it to be You..

My crazyness, my peace and my delusion..

My compass and my path..

Just You..

I only want it to be You..

I put my destiny in your hands because I live to be always, always! with you, my love..

A thousand emotions, are for just for you..

You, what I dreamt my whole life, stay in it and make me feel and like this..

Transform you magic, into a soul's breath..

You, with the moon in your head the place where the reason and the illusion of my life starts..





Kommentarer



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig:)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0